## TERRITORIES OF REGIONS

Greater Midwest Region: Indiana, Illinois, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, West Virginia and Wisconsin, as well as those portions of Pennsylvania west of and including the counties of Allegheny, Armstrong, Beaver, Bedford, Blair, Butler, Cambria, Cameron, Clarion, Clearfield, Crawford, Elk, Erie, Fayette, Forest, Greene, Indiana, Jefferson, Lawrence, McKean, Mercer, Somerset, Venango, Warren, Washington and Westmoreland;

<u>Greater Southwest Region</u>: Arizona, Arkansas, Colorado, Kansas, Oklahoma, Missouri, New Mexico, Texas, and also takes some from Southern Illinois.

<u>Northeast Region</u>: Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Eastern Pennsylvania (counties not included in Great Lakes Region), Rhode Island, and Vermont.

<u>Northwest Region</u>: Alaska, California (other than Southern California), Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington, and Wyoming.

<u>Southeast Region</u>: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee and Virginia.

<u>Southern California Region</u>: the California Counties of San Louis Obispo, Kern, Santa Barbara, Ventura, Los Angeles, San Bernardino, Orange, Riverside, San Diego and Imperial.

<u>Caribla Region</u>: Antigua, Argentina, Aruba, Bahamas, Barbados, Bermuda, Bolivia, Bonaire, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Curacao, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, French Guiana, Grand Cayman, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guatemala, Guyana, Honduras, Jamaica, Martinique, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Puerto Rico, St. Kitts, St. Lucia, St. Maarten, St. Vincent, Suriname, Trinidad Tobago, USVI, Venezuela.

Canada Region: All of Canada.

Mexico Region: All of Mexico.